Hello kids, its Uncle Alvyn again!

It’s not that Uncle Alvyn lost interest in blogging…. don’t be too sad because Uncle Alvyn’s back and meaner than before! (literally.)

Ok I want to rant about a few things. First up, fucked up customers. In a nutshell, we, or I (read: limpeh, me.) am providing you a free service by helping you fix your drumset – be it acoustic or electric. I am NOT taking money from you. I am claiming the money from my fucking company, which means I have to wait for a whole fucking month. I setup your fucking kit, tune your fucking bass drum, snare and toms (or fix all your fucking messy wires), unpack all the shit and setup your stands. So don’t make noise and complain that I didn’t “setup the throne properly” or “placed the cymbals at the correct places” because FUCK YOU adjust your own fucking throne and there isn’t a specific place to place your fucking cheap-ass ZXTs. If I had it my way, I’d just throw it out of the window because the sound of your pathetic beginner SHEET cymbals make me wanna puke my guts out and quit drumming. Bottomline – drum setup and tuning is a free complimentary service that Yamaha provides, limpeh is nice enough to go down to help you setup and tune your kit, so don’t fucking complain about nitty gritty stupid stuff. Kthxdie.

Number two. Let’s whine and rant about little kids, and JC kids who’re attracted to drumsticks.

Let’s start with the more provocative one – JC kids. In a nutshell (again), I don’t understand why you people bother studying. I see RJC, HCJC, NJC…. (endless list shall not continue) kids come in, take out drumsticks and fool around on the practice pad, either trying to show off (and failing) or trying to figure out the difference between the drumsticks. Then when they’re done (or bored), just happily shove the sticks back into a different pigeon hole, conveniently ignoring the sign that says “For the convenience of other customers, please put the sticks back in their respective compartments.” The fucking huge-ass sign that limpeh typed out. So what confuzzles me is the apparant failure to read and understand simple English phrases. My theory’s that they’re too burnt out from burning the midnight oil, or trying to mug, which rendered their brains a little slow.

SO MUCH SO THAT THE FUCKING ASSFLUTES CAN’T EVEN UNDERSTAND MY SIMPLE REQUEST OF PUTTING THE FUCKING LABELLED STICKS BACK INTO THE MOTHERJIBAI LABELLED PIGEON HOLES SIMILANJIAO STUDY SO MUCH ALSO DUNNO HOW TO MATCH STICKS TO HOLES GO FUG YOURSELVES LAR NUBMUFFIN HAPPY MEAL SHITFLAKES EAT SHIT AND BARK AT THE MOON PLS PENCIL DICKS.

Ok #3 is simpler, because I’m tired.

Fuck taxi drivers who think it’s funny to just stop their taxis right in front of you, after just overtaking you, all to pick up a passenger. I don’t care if you don’t value your life, but I value my life, I value my friends’ lives, and I value my fucking car. It’s irritating and annoying that they’d put their own lives (and everybody elses’) at risk all for a $10-$20 fare.

Sigh. Fuck. Sleep. Must, hit, 70, for, rogue. zzz.

