hiee how aree euu. ayyy wanntss to tryy to tyyppe diis waae tuu see howw itt feels fer returds (yah on purpose lar dipshit) tuu typee like diss and howw loongg itt takeess demm tuu type.

wah whiee shoo harddx tuu typex lors. how duu deyy duu itt arhhs. sho smarttx worx.

NINABEH PUBOH LAR DAMN HARD TO TYPE PLS. I TOOK A GRAND TOTAL OF 3MINS TO THINK AND TYPE THAT OUT OMG.

Okay. I don’t know what’s the deal with their friends, why are they so obviously insane (by insane I do mean retarded). Why the hell do they talk like that and most important how do they talk like that?

I wonder if they have a program that converts Hello, my name is Alvyn. How do you do? into hiee, moi namexx ishhh – = a l v y n = -. haww arexx euu arhhs?

p/s: urgh. friendster’s flooded and oversaturated with them -.-

