Fuck all the “bro” bullshit and nonsense man. I have a thing against superficiality and this thing against doing things behind your “bro”‘s own fucking back.

HIP-HOO-FUCKING-RAY.

Bros talk about yi qi. Fucking integrity. Not being someone in front of your fucking “bro” and being a different fucking person behind your “bro”‘s back. If you fucking read this, good, then correct me if I’m wrong. If you don’t read this, your loss, it doesn’t matter to me either way. But hey, if you read this, your friends read this, whoever the fuck reads this, remember one thing – the old Alvyn’s suppressed, but hasn’t disappeared. Choose your battles wisely and pick the person you wanna fuck around with wisely.

I can’t promise you anything, but I can gurantee you a really good time if you wanna carry on letting me act the fool.

