It’s probably just the fact that I’m doing duty on a weekend for two consecutive days, or the fact that I’m on duty the day before Christmas that’s making me emo. Or it could be something else. Don’t know, don’t wanna know, don’t wish to find out either. To hell with the festive season, things don’t feel so fucking Chrismasy this year. There’s no festive cheer, no fucking anticipation, no eager waiting for Christmas to come. There’s nothing merry about christmas this year.

Shrugs. No updates for the next 2 days, and you probably won’t see me online because I’m in camp right now. Yeah, fuck this emotive bullshit phase nonsense.

Tell me that we belong together
Dress it up with the trappings of love
I’ll be captivated,
I’ll hang from your lips
Instead of the gallows
Of heartache that hang from above

I’ll be your crying shoulder, whoever you are.

