I fucking cannot take it when people can’t be responsible. I hate it even more when people appear to be superbly responsible and on-the-ball for matters pertaining to them, or concerning their potential well-being, yet flippantly casual towards things that involve them, yet does not affect them. I find this kind of behaviour fucking disgusting and selfish. It doesn’t matter who you are, or how highly you’re educated. It doesn’t even matter if you’re good both academically and physically, because in my eyes, you are nothing but a selfish piece of fuck shit, you’re just a little better than scum. Thank God I’ve got a blog for me to rant it all out, or I’ll probably go all antagonistic (as Charlotte likes to put it) and start a fight with you because I don’t like who you are. (And no, charlotte this isn’t about you don’t worry)

If you can’t be bothered to remember trivial (in your opinion) matters, then please, refresh your memory and recall why there is a need for this trivial matter to be settled in the first place.

If you don’t think that such a trivial matter is worth your time, then why bother giving yourself so much stress and workload? Because now, let limpeh tell you something interesting – you will not succeed simply because you can’t be half-arsed to put in your 101% for something that YOU feel isn’t important. It’s not how you handle and manage big things that matter. It’s how you discipline yourself to handle insignificant matters that define how good a leader, or a person you are.

In this case, you’ve failed.

Miserfuckingrably.

