In my own fucking words, the SAF is the most fucked up, most can’t-cunt, bootlicking, brown-nosing, redundant, inefficient and fucking irritating organisation ever. It comprises of people who are so fucking inflexible that they make a fucking steel ruler look flexible, fucking stupid assholes who’re so stuck up their arses that they’re tickling their oesopheguses. The leaders in our wonderfully useless organisation comprises of people who willingly sold their souls to the fucking Devil himself, and thus are blind, unfeeling, and fucking indifferent to the plain, simple fact that we are fucking NSFs. NATIONALfuckingSERVICEFULLfuckingTIME. Which means we are DRAFTED into the motherfuckingtitsuckingfrenchrenegade bastard ARMY AND NOT BY OUR OWN FREE FUCKING WILL. Which means we resent our fucking duties, our fucking “committments” and the fact that we’re treated like sub-humans EVEN when compared to our compatriots in the police force or SCDF.

At the same fucking time, we’re paid measly sums of money, termed as “ALLOWANCES” and not “SALARY”, expected to do more than we’re supposed to, and be prepared to get FUCKED for every single thing that we do, even if it wasn’t our fucking fault.

In 16 fucking weeks time, I will be walking out of this fucking camp they call KHATIB CAMP : HOME OF THE FUCKING GUNNERS. In 16 weeks time I will throw my fucking SAF 11B into the fucking wastepaper bin, and I will STICK my pink IC onto my fucking forehead and walk around the whole fucking camp screaming, “ORD LOH ORD LOH!” I will call my BSM by his name and tell him, “HEY DAVID BYEBYE NOT GONNA MISS YA!”. Next month, I will be forecasting my leaves and offs all the way til I ORD. In my sekret hiding compartment in my closet, I have my very own MC forecast, which states clearly that I will be taking MCs on every single weekend or tuesday night duty I get, starting November.

To hell with this place goddamn it.

